Department of the Premier and Cabinet Adelaide, 2 February 2012

HIS Excellency the Governor in Executive Council has been pleased to appoint the people listed as Justices of the Peace for South Australia for a period of ten years commencing from 2 February 2012 and expiring on 1 February 2022, it being a condition of appointment that the Justices of the Peace must take the oaths required of a Justice under the Oaths Act 1936 and return the oaths form to the Justice of the Peace Services within 3 months of the date of appointment, pursuant to Section 4 of the Justices of the Peace Act 2005:

Kenneth Arthur Baker Julie Ann Zerna Beaton Glen Charles Blackmore Peter Robert Briggs Colin John Davies Graham Keith Denton Deborah Kay Dewhirst Harry Dunn Brenton John Egarr Julie Kaye Fischer Douglas Harold Fletcher Kevin Leslie Geue Nigel Andrew Hand Daryl Phillip Hansen Dean Haysman Raymond Thomas Hicks Cynthia Rae James-Martin Kevin Wayne Johns Murray Robert Juers Frank Charles Kerr Anthony Keeliong Koon Richard Peter Lawley Gwenda Fay Lawlor Deborah Patricia Lively Julie Katherine Low Donald William Macmillan David William George Manning Leslie Keith Masson Leslev Annette May Peter Francis McCabe Maxwell Sydney McHugh Michael Timothy McRae Derek Henry Medhurst Raymond Marshall Murfitt Paul David Nelson Joanna Nicoloulias Kevin John Nolan Leslie Trevor Olsson James John O'Sullivan James Harrison Parkins Brian William Patterson Timmy Dorab Pavri Michael Spencer Peachman Andrew Graham Pearce Danielle Lee Popovic Jeffrey Colin Estcourt Robinson Pablo Rosa Jennifer Ann Shepherd John Daniel Traucki

By command,

JOHN ROBERT RAU, for Premier

JP11/035CS

Maria Underwood

Department of the Premier and Cabinet Adelaide, 2 February 2012

HIS Excellency the Governor in Executive Council has accepted the resignation and revoked the appointment of Peter Hugo Welling as a Deputy Registrar of Motor Vehicles with effect from 2 February 2012, pursuant to the Motor Vehicles Act 1959 and the Acts Interpretation Act 1915.

By command,

JOHN ROBERT RAU, for Premier

MTR/12/003

Department of the Premier and Cabinet Adelaide, 2 February 2012

HIS Excellency the Governor in Executive Council has amended the instrument of approval of suspension of Kate Louise Holmes from the office of Justice of the Peace signed in the Executive Council meeting on 27 January 2012 and the Minutes of the Executive Council meeting held on 27 January 2012 by changing the commencement date of the suspension from 27 February 2012 to 27 January 2012.

By command,

JOHN ROBERT RAU, for Premier

JP12/001CS

#### FIRE AND EMERGENCY SERVICES ACT 2005

#### SECTION 68

### Establishment of SACFS

I, GREGORY HUGH NETTLETON, the Chief Officer of the South Australian Country Fire Service, in accordance with Division 5, Section 68 (1) (a) of the Fire and Emergency Services Act 2005, hereby establish a SACFS Brigade to be known as Rockleigh CFS Brigade. Rockleigh CFS Brigade will be responsible for the area defined by the 1:100,000 map—entitled Rockleigh CFS Brigade Area of Responsibility.

The registered code for the Brigade will be ROCK.

Dated 30 January 2012.

GREG NETTLETON, Chief Officer, SA Country Fire Service

# GAMING MACHINES REGULATIONS 2005: REGULATION 10

NOTICE OF EXEMPTION BY THE MINISTER FOR BUSINESS SERVICES AND CONSUMERS

(Persons Storing Gaming Machines Owned by the Holder of the Casino Licence under the Casino Act 1997)

## NOTICE

PURSUANT to Regulation 10 of the Gaming Machines Regulations 2005, I, the Minister for Business Services and Consumers:

- 1. Grant to the following persons an exemption from Section 45 (offence of being unlicensed) of the Gaming Machines Act 1992:
  - (a) a person storing gaming machines owned by the holder of the casino licence under the Casino Act 1997.
- 2. Declare that the exemption under Clause 1 is subject to the conditions in Regulation 10 (4bb) of the Gaming Machines Regulations 2005.

Dated 23 January 2012.

JOHN RAU, Minister for Business Services and Consumers